Brands

The pride of the chocolate factory "Millennium" are brands which have been the favorite ones of our consumers for a long time: "Millennium", "Lubimov", "Oskar le Grand", "Lubimov Kids", "Zolotoi Zapas".

Millennium

The product range of Millennium worthy of the highest awards as it has absorbed all the possible combinations of tastes and preferences. Enjoy the unbeatable mastership of our confectioners in chocolate collections of Millennium.

View catalog

Lubimov

Lubimov - it's chocolate and candies for sweetheart. The diversity of products provides a universal set for any occasion. Choose your perfect gift for your nearest and dearest!

View catalog

OSKAR LE GRAND

Respectability, courage, elegance and European restraint are embodied in Oskar le Grand production. Discover the magic of chocolate art. Best chocolate from special sorts of cocoa, natural ingredients and wonderful tradition - put one's heart into a labor of love, creating only the best products...

View catalog

LUBIMOV Kids

Disney сhocolate products from Lubimov Kids collection are the products of the highest quality. The formulation is specially designed by our technologists for sweet tooth and is completely corresponds with international standards. The quality is tested and approved by Disney Company which keeps up with the highest European requirements for quality and safety of children's products. 

View catalog

ZOLOTOI ZAPAS

A series of "Zolotoi zapas" is designed to recreate the traditional flavor of your favorite childhood sweets and to revive the best traditions of chocolate craftsmanship. The range consists of a series of the most famous and the best sold brands of chocolates  on the CIS territory - it's well known and favorite candy: Belochka, Karakum, Mishka v lesy, etc.

View catalog


protecting code:

Бренды

Гордостью шоколадной фабрики «Millennium» являются бренды, которые уже давно полюбились потребителям: «Millennium», «Любимов», «Oskar le Grand», «Любимов Kids», «Золотой Запас».

Millennium

Ассортимент продукции Millennium достоин самых высоких наград, так как вобрал в себя всевозможные комбинации вкусов и предпочтений. Наслаждайтесь непревзойденным мастерством наших кондитеров в шоколадных коллекциях Millennium.

Посмотреть каталог

Любимов

Любимов – конфеты и шоколад для самых любимых. Разнообразие ассортимента обеспечивает универсальный набор для любого случая. Выберите свой идеальный подарок близким людям!

Посмотреть каталог

OSKAR LE GRAND

Респектабельность, смелость, изящество и европейская сдержанность воплощены в продукции Oskar le Grand. Откройте для себя магию шоколадного искусства. Лучший шоколад из специальных сортов какао, натуральные ингредиенты и прекрасная традиция – вкладывать душу в любимое дело, создавая только лучшее…

Посмотреть каталог

ЛЮБИМОВ Kids

Шоколадная продукция Disney из коллекции Любимов Kids - продукты высшего качества. Рецептура специально разработана нашими технологами для маленьких сладкоежек и полностью соответствует международным стандартам. Качество протестировано и одобрено компанией Disney, которая придерживается самых высоких европейских требований к качеству и безопасности детского продукта.

Посмотреть каталог

ЗОЛОТОЙ ЗАПАС

Серия "Золотой Запас" создана, чтобы воссоздать традиционный вкус любимых с детства конфет и возродить лучшие традиции шоколадного мастерства. В ассортимент серии входят самые известные и продаваемые марки конфет на территории СНГ - это всеми знакомые и любимые конфеты: Белочка, Кара Кум, Мишка в лесу и т.д.

Посмотреть каталог


Защитный код: